AGM 2009

Date: 19th December 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8:30pm

Venue: Pentecostal Lam Hon Kwong School, Yue Tin Court, Sha Tin

Apart from reporting the achievements last year and forthcoming plans, the Executive Committee election was also taken place. All the capacities in the committee were nominated and confirmed right after the election as follow︰

Chairperson: Apple Wong

Vice-chairpersons: Ng Shan, Seto Mei Yee, Johnny Shiu

Treasurer: Ho Ka Yin

Members: Ko Shuk Yee, Peter Poon, Tse Ng Chau, Pang Yuk Man, Lance Tsang